Sun Prairie Utilities Commission

Sun Prairie Utilities is governed by a seven member commission. Five commission members are nominated for a five-year term (one each year) by the mayor and approved by the Common Council. Two additional commissioners are selected from the Common Council membership, each serving a one-year term.

The Utilities Commission regular meetings are generally held at 125 W. Main Street on the third Monday of every month, and starts at 4:30 p.m.

Commissioner Email
Ted Chase, Chair tchase@sunprairieutilities.com
Nancy Everson, Secretary/Treasurer neverson@sunprairieutilities.com
John Andres, Vice Chair jandres@sunprairieutilities.com
Emilie Rabbitt, Commissioner erabbitt@sunprairieutilities.com
Jeff Christensen, Commissioner jchristensen@sunprairieutilities.com
Paul Esser, Mayor of Sun Prairie pesser@cityofsunprairie.com
Steve Stocker, Common Council Appointee sstocker@cityofsunprairie.com